Tel. (+34) 943 212 022

Proud recipient of a Certificate of Excellence - TripAdvisor

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

84,59 %
Based on 3295 reviews across 17 portals.

Rating criteria

Room
4.3 / 5
Location
4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Price
4.2 / 5
Breakfast
4.3 / 5
Fitness / Sport
4.1 / 5

Average rating

86.45%
Customer Alliance
78%
Agoda
85%
Booking.com
88%
Ctrip
88%
Despegar.com
79.11%
Expedia
82%
Facebook
84%
Google
89.67%
HolidayCheck
74%
Hotel.de
80%
Hotelreservierung.de
82%
Hotels.com
81%
HRS
80%
Logitravel
100%
Travelocity

Certificate

customer alliance

Our guests say about us

80%
2018-12-02 10:30:06 |
My favourite place to stay in San Sebastián
80%
2018-09-20 09:55:02 | Michaela
Good for short stay
100%
2018-08-05 11:15:14 | Allen
Great stay here and the staff was fantastic! I extended my stay by 2 extra nights and it's the best value in San Sebastián...4 Star hotel in my opinion.. not 3! Thanks again!
93%
2018-06-27 18:39:02 | Graham D.
My wife and I really loved our stay at Hotel Avenida. So much so that we shall certainly be visiting again and will recommend it to our friends.
83%
2018-06-21 21:46:15 | James W.
We were very happy with your hotel and we would recommend it to others.
76%
2018-06-21 10:57:57 |
Overall good
83%
2018-04-14 17:39:15 | RW
We really liked the Hotel Avenida, except for the WiFi reception. The WiFi was great in the lobby and breakfast area, but in our room it was poor and very slow. It seems the higher up you go, the WiFi service becomes more poor - and we were on the 3rd floor. Aside from that and it being a bit out of town and isolated, it is a great hotel. The big plus is that they offer free parking. The front desk staff were all excellent and assisted us with all our needs.
92%
2018-01-08 10:46:50 |
Hotelul este bine amplasat. Serviciile ok.
90%
2017-12-15 19:18:07 | Jokiel M.
Il was a good expérience,easy to park our car , the hotel is quiet The ligths in the roms are too white ,too hard
80%
2017-05-15 09:41:40 | J G.
pleasant stay but would have preferred tea and coffee facilities in room other than vending machines and possibly have a better use of their lobby seating area.
92%
2017-05-13 09:20:05 | Herbert O.
Everything was excellent. The room was a little more expensive when compared to comparable hotels in this market and others especially when you consider the distance to the beach and old town. I believe breakfast should have been included in the price of the hotel room. We will consider staying there again next time we go to San Sebastian.
93%
2017-04-30 16:21:47 | ian t.
very enjoyable and being next door to Rekondo meant no need to use the car. Reception were very helpful and welcomed our dogs. This is a regular stopover for us on our way to Cadiz from Guildford. We do this journey four times a year rarely varying our route.
100%
2017-04-16 03:18:19 | Maxime W.
Great place
100%
2017-03-12 10:19:44 |
Happy, I was very happy at this hotel, friendly, clean, wonderful view, pet friendly, secure car park. excellent!!!
88%
2017-02-12 10:19:41 | Kieron B.
Overall the hotel met all our needs for an overnight stay.

Services

24h Reception

24h Reception

Multilingual reception

Multilingual reception

Buffet breakfast

Buffet breakfast

Free parking

Free parking

High-speed free Wifi

High-speed free Wifi

Pet friendly

Pet friendly

Beach 7 min walking distance

Beach 7 min walking distance

Fitness room

Fitness room

Cloakroom

Cloakroom

Computer to be used by clients

Computer to be used by clients

Air conditioning in all the rooms

Air conditioning in all the rooms

HD Smart TVs with Canal + and Satellite

HD Smart TVs with Canal + and Satellite

Close to public transport

Close to public transport

Bicycle rental

Bicycle rental

Outdoor swimmingpool (Open from 18th may to 14th october of 2018)

Outdoor swimmingpool (Open from 18th may to 14th october of 2018)

Swimmingpool towel service

Swimmingpool towel service

Tourist card sales (San Sebastian Card)

Tourist card sales (San Sebastian Card)

Discount La Perla baths ticket

Discount La Perla baths ticket

Compromiso De Calidad Turistica 256
Certificado Excelencia Tripadvisor En
Logo Surfing Euskadi